Cricket Wing Spread

October 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

Just another spread I’m developing for Illustory.

This one is for one of Mayumi Itoh’s haikus included in her book Japanese Wartime Zoo Policy: The Silent Victims of World War Two.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Cricket Wing Spread

  • Hi! I am Mayumi Itoh’s daughter and she’s impressed with your drawing. She is glad you were inspired by her book. She says thank you for reading the book and she’s working on new books of interesting subjects.

  • rakhiahamed says:

    I’m so excited that she took the time to look at my work! Please pass along my thanks and appreciation and I look forward to reading her other books and her future books. I actually have an extra copy of the copy of the book I made for my university project, and if she would like to have it I’m quite happy to send it to her, It would make me very happy to do so. Thanks for passing on her comments!
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cricket Wing Spread at Illustory.

meta

