Illustory of the Silent Victims | Proposal

August 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today I submitted my Proposal Document…

UTS will forward this to outside industry professionals and have a look, along with my mentor to give me constructive criticism and feedback. Hopefully I reached some form of clarity in communicating what I want my project to about, what I want to reveal and what I want people to take away. I have edited and re-wrote this several times trying to justify my work and open myself to new things that I have not considered before.

Illustory_ProposalDocument

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Illustory of the Silent Victims | Proposal at Illustory.

meta

